CHIC PARTY DECORATIONS

11.11.2011., petak

SUNDAY SCHOOL ROOM DECORATION. ROOM DECORATION


SUNDAY SCHOOL ROOM DECORATION. OUTDOOR INFLATABLE CHRISTMAS DECOR.



Sunday School Room Decoration





sunday school room decoration






    sunday school
  • school meeting on Sundays for religious instruction

  • "Sunday school" is the name for many different types of religious education pursued on Sundays by various denominations.

  • A class held on Sundays to teach children about their religion

  • Sunday School is an official auxiliary of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (LDS Church). All members of the church and any interested nonmembers, age 12 and older, are encouraged to participate in Sunday School.





    decoration
  • A thing that serves as an ornament

  • the act of decorating something (in the hope of making it more attractive)

  • The process or art of decorating or adorning something

  • an award for winning a championship or commemorating some other event

  • something used to beautify

  • Ornamentation





    room
  • A part or division of a building enclosed by walls, floor, and ceiling

  • board: live and take one's meals at or in; "she rooms in an old boarding house"

  • space for movement; "room to pass"; "make way for"; "hardly enough elbow room to turn around"

  • an area within a building enclosed by walls and floor and ceiling; "the rooms were very small but they had a nice view"

  • Opportunity or scope for something to happen or be done, esp. without causing trouble or damage

  • Space that can be occupied or where something can be done, esp. viewed in terms of whether there is enough











Happy Birthday, Mom 219/365




Happy Birthday, Mom 219/365





Saturday: My Mom's birthday was today. I stayed up til 2am last night baking a cake. I got up this morning & went into her room where we gave her presents. Mine haven't arrived yet (I ordered them online). We went to Llangollen to The Corn Mill for lunch. It's been raining so much lately that the river next to the restaurant was huge. Quite impressive really. I ordered from the "light bites" section of the menu, (macaroni cheese) 7 assumed it would be a small portion. It wasn't. So I didn't finish it because I just couldn't manage it, & then the lady clearing our plates asked me in an aggressive manner if there was something wrong with the food. That's just bad service. It really annoyed me. I'm not always entirely comfortable when we go somewhere really posh, but at least they don't comment on what you've eaten.

We walked through the town next to this little antique shop my parents like, & then we headed to Eagles Meadow. I was innocently taking photos in the back of the car, & my Mom asked if she could look through my camera. I said yeah, cos it was no problem really, until she started going through some photos from the other night. There's nothing I want to hide, but I was specifically letting her look at the photos from today. I asked her to stop looking through them, & she refused. It was such a fucking breach of privacy. It turned into a row, of course. I always feel so stupid complaining about my privacy (which is something I really value) considering I write about my life on here. But I control this, in a way. It felt horrible someone going through my camera & not stopping.

After the row between us had died down, we went shopping a little. My Mom wanted to go & see the film '2012', but I am totally against those end of the world films. Not for me. The only other film showing was A Christmas Carol in 3D, so I went for that. Hugh came with me. I spent like ?30 of my own money with him, but I wanted him to have a nice time. We were going to go home after the movie, & then my parents were going to go out for a meal, but they figured it was easier to go to Frankie & Benny's, so I had a lovely cannelloni there before going home, where we ate cake. Everyone agreed it was a fabulous cake. =)

Sunday: I just watched TV today.

Monday: I spent all day tidying my Dad’s study. It seriously took me that long. & my arms hurt sooo much. I stored all of my books from the last 2 years of school in his study at home, & I finally tidied them today (6 months after finishing my exams, 4 months after finishing school). & I JUST SAW THE COCA-COLD ADVERT. Which means it's officially Christmas. My brother & I had this debate a couple of days ago, & he said it couldn't be Christmas in December, but Christmas decorations in some local towns went up in October, so I beg to differ.

Tuesday: I really don't remember what I did today. I went to my Spanish class though, & worked with the same couple I usually do.

220/365











Little white Lie !!!!




Little white Lie !!!!





Last Saturday night when I went to bed we had 6'' of snow on the ground. During the night it rained, Sunday morning all the snow was gone and I mean all of it. I made a comment that with all the rain in the forecast, there was no chance of a white Christmas. This morning at 5:00am I woke up to this, 20" of fresh snow. It is heavy with the water content at about 25%. All the school in our district were closed and a lot of guys couldn't get dug and get to work. We are use to a lot of snow, but anytime you get this much at one time it slows everything down. So I think now we may get our white Christmas. More snow expected tonight, I can't wait. My back is sore and I am running out of room to throw the snow.









sunday school room decoration







See also:

cowboy party decorations

italian chef decorations

interior design decor

how can i decorate my living room

jungle theme decor

decorating backyard wedding

retro bathroom decor




- 18:09 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CHIC PARTY DECORATIONS

Linkovi